news Ufa and Bashkortostan in english
-19 °C
All news
20 January , 12:29

Direct air communication with nine countries has been established from Ufa airport

From the international airport "Ufa" at the moment, direct flights can be flown to nine countries: Turkey, Thailand, the United Arab Emirates, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan.

The Rospotrebnadzor of Bashkiria reminds us that it is necessary to be interested in the epidemiological situation in the country of arrival before departure. When buying tickets through a travel agency, they are required to provide this information to customers. When planning a trip alone, you must study this information yourself.

Author: Laysan Zakirova

Translated by:Tatyana Aksyutina
Read us at