news Ufa and Bashkortostan in english
20+ °C
All news
13 September , 20:43

It became known who joined new Bashkiria parliament

The Central Election Commission of Bashkiria published the official results of the elections of deputies to the State Assembly of the region of the VII convocation in the single republican district, which took place on the Unified Voting Day on September 10.

According to the Central Election Commission, votes were distributed as follows: “United Russia” - 1,063,631, Communist Party of the Russian Federation - 180,696, LDPR - 119,373, "SRZP" - 114,056, "New People" - 52,688.

It is noted that United Russia received 41 mandates, the Communist Party of the Russian Federation - 6 mandates, and the LDPR and SRZP - 4 each. Taking into account single-mandate seats, the seats in parliament were distributed as follows: United Russia - 87, Communist Party of the Russian Federation - 8, SRZP - 5, LDPR - 4, self-nominated - 4, "New People" - 1, Green Party - 1.

The complete list of deputies who entered parliament can be found in the document provided by the region’s Central Election Commission.

As Bashinform News Agency previously reported, the first meeting of the new Kurultai of Bashkiria will be held on October 5. Read more about this in the news agency's longread.

List of deputies of the State Assembly of Bashkiria of the VII convocation

Author: Ivan Vavilov

Translated by:Tatyana Aksyutina
Read us at