news Ufa and Bashkortostan in english
12+ °C
All news
9 October 2012, 16:42

President of Bashkortostan presented state awards by Salavat Ulaev to Kamil Ziganshin, Salavat Khamidullin and Rashit Shakur

On the eve of the Republic Day the ceremony of presentation of state awards by Salavat Ulaev in sphere of literature, art and architecture has taken place in the Government RB. The chief of the editorial board of informative programs under TV-radio company “Bashkortostan” Salavat Khamidullin, director of the communication company “Shock” Kamil Ziganshin and the doctor of philology, Professor of the chair of Bashkir language of the Bashkir State Pedagogical University by M. Akmullah Rashit Shakur have become laureates of the award in 2012.
The President of Bashkortostan Rustem Khamitov presented the awards to the nominees.
“I am happy to welcome you on the eve of our great holiday – the Republic Day” – Rustem Khamitov mentioned – “Today we are rewarding new laureates and let me with all my heart congratulate you with this award. This main award of Bashkortostan was instituted 45 years ago and it was named after our great national hero. People, who made our native land famous, have become its first laureates that time: ballet master Faizi Gaskarov, composer Zagir Ismagilov, poet Mustai Karim and writer Khadia Davletshina. For the whole history 127 people have become laureates of the award. These people represent the real “Golden Fund” of Bashkortostan, the whole gallery of prominent personalities, who will become the exemplars in all times. Now you are joining this line. Dear laureates, let me again congratulate you with this deserved award. You are the pride of our Republic and you devote your talents and knowledge to service to native Bashkortostan”.
Author:Ludmila Ternovaya
Read us at: